Contact Us

The team at California State Parks PORTS Program are working hard to ensure that all Californians have equitable access to our precious historic, cultural, and natural resources across the state.

We are here to support teachers working with digital classrooms and their students learning from home. If you have questions about how to access our programs, please visit our Teacher Resources page to read the FAQ before contacting us using the form below.

Visit our California State Parks On-Demand Program Directory to contact your regional PORTS Coordinator or your PORTS program presenter directly.

See how PORTS is re-imagining the field trip with it's new passPORTS Project!

Through a new partnership with CUE and Parks California, California State Parks is re-imagining how K-12 students connect with our parks. Click here to find pre-made teacher resources including the California State Parks Reading List, our NGSS Phenomenon Bank and so much more!

Brad Krey

Brad Krey

PORTS Program Manager

Connect with Brad for statewide operations,

Brad.Krey@parks.ca.gov

Jennifer Langer

Jennifer Langer

Southern California Program Coordinator

Jennifer.Langer@parks.ca.gov

Erin Gates

Erin Gates

Northern California Program Coordinator

Erin.Gates@parks.ca.gov

"Erika Delemarre"

Erika Delemarre

Marine Protected Area Outreach & Education Project Coordinator

Erika.Delemarre@parks.ca.gov

Scott Shepherd

Scott Shepherd

K-12 Access Project Coordinator

Scott.Shepherd@parks.ca.gov

Brandon Caskey

Brandon Caskey

Central California Program Coordinator

Brandon.Caskey@parks.ca.gov

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image